Loading...
I'm Flexible!

Rent Siesta Key Property Reviews

Here we have compiled a list of reviews by property name in alphabetical order. This is a great tool to find a property with the best reviews. With well over 1,000 reviews collected, Rent Siesta Key is rated one of the highest vacation rental companies in the central gulf coast area of Florida. We do our best to make sure the property you have rented for your vacation is clean, organized, and without any issues prior to your arrival. with our no-hassle check-in process, you can simply arrive at the property and begin to enjoy your vacation. Single family homes and condominiums are complex pieces of real property and issues do arise from time to time. In this event, we will work diligently to rectify any issue that is within our scope of work as quickly as possible.

Our owners as well as our team get very excited to receive glowing 5-star reviews, but the 3 and 4 star reviews help us and the property owners improve on any deficiencies and improve the quality that we strive to achieve with every rental. 

Here we have compiled a list of reviews by property name in alphabetical order. This is a great tool to find a property with the best reviews. With well over 1,000 reviews collected, Rent Siesta Key is rated one of the highest vacation rental companies in the central gulf coast area of Florida. We do our best to make sure the property you have rented for your vacation is clean, organized, and without any issues prior to your arrival. with our no-hassle check-in process, you can simply arrive at...Read More
Total Reviews: 2
Our Stay
Robert T.
Review Date: 03/07/2017
Rating:
We had a great time at the Alvarado property in Sarasota. The property was exceptionally clean and well maintained. We would certainly return.
Very Nice One-Month Stay; But Lamps Needed
Ron B.
Review Date: 03/02/2017
Rating:
We very much enjoyed our stay at Alvarado. The house is nicely updated, has a very open floor plan, and is equipped with all of the amenities that we'd wanted. Everything worked well, and visiting friends thought the house was comfortable and lovely. The video is an excellent representation of what the property looks like. We would have gladly rented next year as well, but discovered that the price was raised by nearly 15 percent, and so we found another option. The only downsides of the property were the lack of sufficient lighting - it's dark inside, and we had to borrow two lamps. There is also noise during the day coming from the VW dealership over the back fence, sometimes starting at 6 a.m.; and, while the front yard is nicely landscaped, the sandy, weedy back yard could use landscaping.
Total Reviews: 20
Our April 2019 Stay
David
Review Date: 04/22/2019
Rating:
Excellent place! Clean, incredible location, updated and overall excellent. I would stay here again.
Manager Response:
Thanks for staying
What a Gem!
Charles H.
Review Date: 01/29/2019
Rating:
We loved our vacation rental. The place is beautiful and so close the the beach and Siesta Village. We would definitely rent this one again!
50th Birthday Trip!
Review Date: 10/15/2018
Rating:
We had a group of 3 couples who planned this trip for a 50th Birthday getaway. We had a wonderful time! The unit was immaculate & very well decorated. The pool was a lifesaver since we were there during Red Tide :( We are walking distance to the beach as well as the village which offered plenty of shopping & restaurants. We would definitely return!
Manager Response: 11/01/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Mylissa it was a pleasure to host your party and we look forward to your return visit! Don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything we can help you with in planning your next adventure or retreat in Siesta Key!
Wonderful place
Yuliya S.
Review Date: 07/16/2018
Rating:
The location is perfect, 1 min walk to shops and restaurants and 7 min walk to the beach. The house looks just like the pictures, clean and fresh, and the pool is great option to have. The only complaint we had was the fact that the grill was very old and did not work well, and the pillows need to be replaced, very hard and lumpy. Overall we had a wonderful stay and will come back again!
Manager Response: 08/03/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for staying with us Yuliya! We just put a new grill in this home, and will have the pillows inspected/replaced. We hope to see you again soon!
Siesta Ley in June- a nice place to relax
Beverly N.
Review Date: 06/25/2018
Rating:
The rental was everything I hoped it would be- clean, comfortable, well equipped and close to the center of town so we could walk or drive and be able to find parking. The pool was clean and well maintained. We had a problem with the water temperature and the property management responded immediately. Kitchen well equipped and plenty of towels for bathing and pool. Shaded area around pool for our baby, but sun on deck for those who wanted it. Beach is within walking distance. Neighborhood is quiet. Overall, excellent place to stay!
Manager Response: 07/03/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Beverly we really appreciated the opportunity to host your stay, and are so glad to hear you enjoyed yourself. Thank you for leaving such an informative review - this really sums up the home nicely, and we are sure future guests will appreciate your acute insights. This home is quite popular for all of the reasons you mentioned, so don't hesitate to call us to make arrangements for next year. We look forward to seeing your family again soon on beautiful Siesta Key!
Great Family Getaway!
Review Date: 05/07/2018
Rating:
Great place! It is convenient to shops and the beach. My family loved it!
Manager Response: 05/08/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for choosing Rent Siesta Key, Mike! We are so glad you enjoyed the ideal location of this home, so close to Morton's gourmet supermarket and all of the great restaurants and shops of Siesta Village. Please come back and see us soon!
Ideal Spot
Elaine F.
Review Date: 04/24/2018
Rating:
Relaxing, Walking distance to town and beach. Great to have pool, porch, sun, and shade. Spacious rooms.
Relaxation on Avenida de Cortez
Frances D.
Review Date: 02/20/2018
Rating:
Our week at Avenida de Cortez was relaxing from start to finish, which was great coming from the cold Ohio winter! The bed was extremely comfortable as was the furniture in the family room, and it was wonderful to sit around the pool enjoying the sun and eat dinner on the porch overlooking the pool. We had a great week.
Manager Response: 02/20/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for choosing to stay at Avenida De Cortez property. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay getting away from the Ohio winter. Sitting out back on the patio is our favorite spot, wish we could enjoy it more often. We look forward to accommodating you next year!
Perfect location and amenities
joseph l.
Review Date: 01/01/2018
Rating:
This is our second time renting Avenida De Cortez and will rent again.
Great location to everything in town and beach the property is well maintained and everyth8ng you need is available. We love it!!!
Manager Response: 01/22/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for your continued relationship and choosing to stay at Avenida De Cortez.
great place
Review Date: 12/26/2017
Rating:
This place was more than expected and in the perfect location for our winter get away.
Just a block from the village a short walk to restaurants, shops and the beach. Although it was much larger than the 2 of us needed it is a very nice home and Very well maintained and everything you could ask for is there. Was like being at home but warmer!
Customer service was excellent! Had a question and they responded that day and even stopped by the next day to check on things.
Thank you.
Manager Response: 01/22/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for staying and we look forward to accommodating you on your next visit to Siesta Key. It was a pleasure.
Nice Relaxing Vacation
Review Date: 12/26/2017
Rating:
This Siesta Key rental was perfect for my husband and I. The house had everything we needed. The bikes were a nice touch because we rode to the beach every day. The house is very close to town where you can walk for meals.
Manager Response: 01/22/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank for choosing to stay. We know there are many options for your accommodations and we like to offer some perks that other may not, such as two bike. More can also be rented from the management company if needed.
College soccer showcase /family vacation
scott c.
Review Date: 12/06/2017
Rating:
Fantastic! Great location, beautiful inside - great use of the space.
Manager Response: 01/22/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thanks for staying. We try our best to keep the unit as open yet comfortable as possible.
Excellent house and great location!
Review Date: 11/08/2017
Rating:
Location can hardly be better. About a 2-minute walk to the center of Siesta Key Village and just over 5 to the beach. Yet out of the bustle and very quiet and relaxed. Close to a great grocery store (Morton’s Siesta Market).
The house is roomy and easily fit our group of two couples. Great beds, good AC, plenty of space and adequately furnished. Fully functioning kitchen with enough pots and utensils for most.
Recommend this location.
Manager Response: 01/22/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thanks for staying and the stellar review. The location is prime! We wish we could stay more often ourselves.
Beauty and Convenience Together
Victoria M.
Review Date: 09/11/2017
Rating:
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Avenida de Cortez. The home was beautiful and clean. The bed in the master was very comfortable. We enjoyed the pool, which was kept clean during our visit. The kitchen had everything we needed and it was very nice to have a washer and dryer on site. We walked to the beach and the village. Questions were answered by the property manager in a timely manner before our stay. We had an overall very pleasant stay.
Manager Response: 01/22/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for choosing to stay at Avenida De Cortez. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay this past September and look forward to accommodating you again in your next visit to Siesta Key.
Excellent vacation
Regina S.
Review Date: 08/22/2017
Rating:
Thank you for all everything. Beautiful and clean house. :)
Manager Response: 01/22/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for staying at Avenida De Cortez and we appreciate the great review!
Wonderful Experiance
Robert T.
Review Date: 03/20/2017
Rating:
We ave been traveling to Siesta Key for some 5 or so years now and this has been by far the best property we have rented. The location, cleanliness, and overall experience with the management company was fantastic. No check-in or key's to pick up, just went straight to the property and started our vacation just as if it were our very own vacation home. The property is exactly as pictured and very well maintained. The grocery store is also just down the street in the village.
Manager Response: 05/16/2017

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for staying at Avenida De Cortez property. Glad to hear you enjoyed the property and the area. We look forward to accommodating you in the future.
Great condo in siesta keys village
Review Date: 03/15/2017
Rating:
We rented this condo for a week in February. The condo is lovely and there were some very nice extras, such as beach chairs, an umbrella, even a cooler and toys for trips to the beach. The lovely private pool was very nice to come home to after an active day. The location is very convenient to the village restaurants shops and bars. The only small problem we encountered was that when walking home the first night there was absolutely no street lighting which made us feel slightly unsafe. We used the flashlights on our phones to see our way home. This is something the village should address, and has nothing to do with the condo itself, but after that evening we always left the condos exterior lighting on for sure.
The Best...
Daniel M.
Review Date: 02/20/2017
Rating:
This was our first visit to Siesta Key and we had so much FUN that we'll be returning next year. A big part of our enjoyment was staying in this condo: Roomy, private, heated pool and so close to the village - can't beat the location. Joe, the manager, was personable and couldn't have been more attentive to our needs. Our overall experience was really a 5 star Plus...
Manager Response: 03/20/2017

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thanks for staying at Avenida De Cortez property. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to accommodating you next season.
Our stay at the beach house
Lina S.
Review Date: 01/15/2017
Rating:
It was easy and with fast response.
Manager Response: 03/20/2017

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thanks for staying and the great review.
Perfect spot
Review Date: 11/29/2016
Rating:
Our family was very happy and pleasantly surprised to see the condition of the home to look so new. The bedrooms and carpeting seemed very new. Great layout which allowed us to have some privacy. Also great location, walking distance to beach and shops. Bicycles in the garage were in good shape as well and we enjoyed them.
Manager Response: 03/20/2017

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our vacation rental.
Total Reviews: 7
Always enjoy staying at Bay oaks
Review Date: 10/25/2018
Rating:
I have stayed here before so I'm very familiar with the place. Place needs updating, but overall ok. Most of all the Carpet needs changing it did not feel clean.
Manager Response: 10/25/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Not sure what needs updating, the entire unit was remodeled just 3 years ago from flooring, to cabinets, to stainless steel appliances, to full bathroom remodels...
Excellent location and rental
Oliver P.
Review Date: 08/29/2018
Rating:
Great arrival, it was brilliant to be able to head straight to the property and collect the key using the padlock.

Place was very clean and well stocked in terms of towels and kitchen equipment.

We loved the view from the living room and the location was excellent. A 5 minute drive to the village (lots of transport available if you don’t want to drive).

Pool was fine, we ended up using the one at our in-laws house but this was to spend time with our family.

Overall, I really loved the time in Siesta Key and couldn’t fault the accommodation.

Manager Response: 09/04/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Oliver thank you for taking the time to share your experience for the benefit of future guests. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the home and had a good time on the island. Please come again soon!
Relaxing week with friends.
Armand K.
Review Date: 06/18/2018
Rating:
The property & unit were exactly as described. Great location half way between the main beach entrance and the causeway. Restaurants & shopping were all very convenient. A free shuttle was available for beach trips and dining in Siesta Key Village. Some days we never used the car. We enjoyed time at the pool & dock. Both were quiet and well maintained. I would recommend this property to my friends and would not hesitate booking this unit again.
Manager Response: 06/25/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Armand you definitely hit the nail on the head! Thank you for staying with us, and for leaving such a great review for the benefit of future guests. We hope to see you again soon!
Great mini getaway
Tina T.
Review Date: 06/16/2018
Rating:
This was a very clean and spacious condo! The community was very kind. Walking distance to the beach (we went to Turtle Beach) and close to many restaurants. Just a few minutes away from downtown Siesta Key. The owners provided us with two rods to fish off the dock with where we caught a ton of fish! We ended up buying a baby rod from the bait shop near by and leaving an extra one for the owner. Beautiful sunsets from the dock. From booking to arrival, everything went very smoothly. Hope to return soon!
Manager Response: 06/25/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

It was a pleasure to host your stay Tina! We are so glad you were able to make use of that great dock, and that you enjoyed the terrific location of this home. Please come back soon!
Fantastic View
Mike L.
Review Date: 05/02/2018
Rating:
Overall the place was great. Amazing view, very well furnished. 2 mins in the car to the nearest beach access. Superb jetty to sit and watch the boats and the wildlife go by.

A couple of minor niggles. The light and fan on the lounge balcony didn’t work which was a shame as that one had mosquito protection for the evenings and the stairs were quite uncomfortable to walk down due to the edgings hitting the balls of your feet which sounds picky but was genuinely painful.

Overall though great and within a few miles of downtown Sarasota too.
Manager Response: 05/04/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thanks again for staying with us Mike! The condo association is addressing the wiring issue which impacted your use of the outdoor fan and light. I am glad to hear you were able to enjoy the great water views from the dock. That is such a relaxing space! Please come back and see us again soon!
Nice - Pool Access Would have Been Nicer
Michael O.
Review Date: 02/05/2018
Rating:
More Attention to Detail....Overall the experience was pretty good. Disappointed that there was no fob for pool area access. We brought it to the attention of the rental management but they didn't seem to care and no fob for the week stay. Disappointing.... Essentially ignored us. Rented bikes but they didn't show up till late in day two.
Be prepared to bring own toilet paper, garbage bags etc. as there were none except what was on roll and in garbage can.
Location is great and nice view of Intra-Coastal. Price was right but a few negatives in the details.
Great vacation on the Key
Teresa M.
Review Date: 01/30/2018
Rating:
Very comfortable place with beautiful view on the inter-coastal water way!
Manager was very helpful.
Dolphins came by!!!
Total Reviews: 21
Winter break
Review Date: 01/28/2019
Rating:
Master bath--water on the floor leaking from unit above.
Master suite had a slight urine odor.
Missing smoke detector in kitchen.
Second bath shower handle full of mold.
Exterior of Bay Oaks very clean and nicely landscaped. Quiet, convenient.
Vacaciones Familiares
Andrea P.
Review Date: 08/14/2018
Rating:
El lugares ideal para pasarlo en familia, playas extensas, aguas claras.
Manager Response: 08/30/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you Andrea! It was a pleasure to host your stay and we hope to see your family again soon!
Great place for half the cost!
Amber D.
Review Date: 08/05/2018
Rating:
Our vacation rental was experience was great. I received immediate feedback for all the questions I had. It was very easy to access our rental and had all of the instructions and regulations right on the app.
We were centrally located and our unit was very nice. My only complaint is that the master bedroom tub floor is very bumpy and almost soft feeling. After reading other reviews it appears it has been a problem for a while now.
Manager Response: 08/17/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for your observation, which I have forwarded to the owner to be addressed. We appreciate your choosing Rent Siesta Key and hope to see you again soon! UPDATE: Tub has been replaced
Kin's family
JACQUELINE K.
Review Date: 07/16/2018
Rating:
It was amazing !!!
Manager Response: 08/07/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for choosing Rent Siesta Key Jacqueline! We hope to see you again soon!
Sisters vacation
Linda E.
Review Date: 07/05/2018
Rating:
We had an excellent time in Bay Oaks. The apartment was everything I was hoping for: spacious, nicely decorated, comfortable. Everything we needed was available. It was an excellent experience.
Manager Response: 07/17/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Linda it was a pleasure to host your stay. Please come back any time!
Perfect family condo!
Carrie M.
Review Date: 06/25/2018
Rating:
First of all, I can't tell you how much I loved the mattress in the master bedroom. I should have taken a look at the brand, bc I would buy it for my home. Everything else is above my expectations-fully stocked kitchen cabinets and washer and dryer. That was a lifesaver! Don't forget to look in the patio storage shed. Lots of Beach equipment to borrow! Only two things that were not awesome--the master shower has an uneven floor causing both my husband and I to slip and bruise ourselves and I can't find the remote to make the master tv work. Otherwise, we were extremely happy.
Manager Response: 07/03/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Carrie thank you for staying with us at Rent Siesta Key. We are so glad to hear you loved the home and enjoyed yourself. Thank you for mentioning the great mattress in the master and extra beach gear! We have notified the owner of your report on the master shower and will have guest services locate the master tv remote. Please come back and see us again soon! UPDATE: Tub has been replaced
Hermoso apartamento
Review Date: 05/28/2018
Rating:
Muy bien equipado, con todo lo necesario para sentirse como en casa.
Manager Response: 06/01/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

¡Gracias por molestarnos en Rent Siesta Key Melisa! Fue un placer alojar su estancia. Por favor vuelve a visitarnos pronto!
Great unit except for some minor problems
Stephen A.
Review Date: 05/08/2018
Rating:
We stayed here for 9 nights. We specifically wanted a ground floor location so the kids could easily go out and play. This location was perfect for this and the condo felt very safe to be on the ground floor. Overall the condo was clean and very spacious for my family of 4. The grounds of the condo are well kept and the pool was clean. My wife and I even got the chance to play some billards in the main building.

The location is good but wish there were closer beach accesses. This is nothing the condo owner can do, but important to note for other travelers. We ended up driving to the beach access 12 every morning since the walk was too long for the kids. There are tips only rides you can take and the trolley, but out of convenience and to carry the beach stuff it was easier to drive.

The WiFi is really bad. The Internet speed is fine, but you basically have to stay in the master bedroom to keep a consistent connection (tried on multiple devices). The cost of a decent router is so cheap, this should not be a problem people should have.

We ended up having to clean a bunch of dishes when we got there. There were about a dozen bowls, mugs, and utensils with caked on melted cheese. Not sure what the previous guests were doing with so much cheese but they obviously didn't take the time to clean up. We also found a half eaten hot dog in the fridge. Wish the cleaner spent a little extra time to give the fridge and cupboards a once over.

Overall we were happy with our stay.
Manager Response: 05/08/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for Choosing Rent Siesta Key, Stephen, and for taking the time to leave a detailed review for the benefit of future guests! We understand it was easier for your family to drive to a beach access, beach access 12 is located 1.5 miles south of the complex. We will look into adjusting the wifi router location to provide better coverage within the home per your suggestion however you may have been attempting to connect to the communities Wifi and not the unit's. Also, please feel free to contact us if, during a future visit, you notice anything the cleaners and inspection team missed. We would be happy to send a team to resolve an issue in order to free you up to enjoy your time in Siesta Key. Please come back and visit us soon Stephen. We would love to host your return stay!
Bay Oaks EO1 condo by Siesta Key Stay!
Review Date: 04/04/2018
Rating:
We stayed in this condo for the second year & have rented it again for next year for same time in March. While not the most updated one it is very clean and suitable for our needs while in Sarasota. Were pleased to have nice new towels and plenty of them even when our grandkids visited. Was hoping the bathtub in master bedroom had been replaced but everything else made for a great stay. I think insurance is supposed to cover the tub problem so maybe by next Spring it will be fixed. That is the only reason for the four stars. If you need a clean, convenient, comfortable place for vacation across from Siesta Key beach, this is a great one!
Manager Response: 10/24/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for choosing to stay at Bay Oaks - E01. The tub has since been replaced.
It Worked for Us!
Review Date: 11/27/2017
Rating:
We are used to a more updated, newer condo than this. However, we were very optimistic, and we realized it was absolutely fine just like it was. It had everything we needed; in the kitchen and for the beach. The bed was comfortable, which is one of the most important things. It was also clean. It did have an odor that we finally figured was coming from the trash room right outside the kitchen window. We just aired it out when we got there by opening the patio door. Some others commented about the master bedroom shower, and it is true that it feels strange, like it's not installed properly.
But the water pressure was great and it never caused a problem. The bottom of the tub just didn't feel solid. I kept reminding myself it was working fine! This place was quaint but efficient and a place I would go back to for the price of rental. I never spoke with the management company, because all our transactions were online. However, they were very efficient and easy to deal with. I hate that my comments sound negative, because in truth this condo is not a bad place at all for the price.
Manager Response: 03/06/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for staying and glad you enjoyed your stay. The bath tub is the final piece left for the insurance company to repair from the damage cause by the unit upstairs.
Nice place, met expectations
Heather B.
Review Date: 10/12/2017
Rating:
Good spot, the condo building is 40 years old but the unit was well maintained and the pool is great and never too busy.

The location was good, it's easy to call the free taxis and walk (to public beach access 12) or drive to the beach.

If you're looking for something modern and flashy, it's not for you. But if you're looking for a modest place to stay it's great. The kitchen supplies could be updated - pans, wine glasses.

Overall would recommend.
Manager Response: 10/31/2017

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for choosing to stay at Bay Oaks E01. This community is always a quiet retreat on Siesta Key. Your suggestion of new kitchenware has been brought to the owners attention.
Awesome
Review Date: 09/06/2017
Rating:
Had a great stay quite pleasant place very clean close to beach can't wait to rent this placeagain
Manager Response: 03/06/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for staying and the review.
Great Getaway!
Review Date: 08/05/2017
Rating:
Stayed here for 6 nights with my mother, sister, and my two young nieces. Everyone had enough room to relax. The place was clean and stocked with mostly everything you'd need. Good location and nice pool to jump in after a day at the beach. The twin beds and sofa bed need to be replaced. I'm glad I broght my air mattress. My mother slept in the king bed and said was comfortable. The a/c worked great and the shower water pressure was awesome.
Manager Response: 03/06/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. I have not received any complaints yet about the twin beds and look into what we can do there. The sleeper sofa is a sleeper sofa, not necessary made to be the most comfortable. There is a memory foam mattress topper for it in the closet.
Loved Bay Oaks
Jessica R.
Review Date: 06/10/2017
Rating:
This was a hidden gem. Close to everything! Loved the decor. So relaxing did not want to leave. Loved the king bed so comfortable I slept like a baby.
Manager Response: 03/06/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for choosing to stay at Bay Oaks E01 for your visit to Siesta Key and glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Great unit
Review Date: 05/19/2017
Rating:
The place is very nice, a few minutes away from public beach access. Very clean. Great beds.
Manager Response: 05/23/2017

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thanks for staying at our Siesta Key condo. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. You can utilize the many free ride (tips only) services on the key to get to and from the beach.
great vacation
natalya P.
Review Date: 05/10/2017
Rating:
We were so happy, the only think is the building is in a second raw across from the beach and we had to badge through first line properties to get to the beach to avoid driving. But will come again.
Manager Response: 05/16/2017

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thanks for staying. This property is located on the inter-coastal side of the island which situates it just across the street from the beach however public beach access in either 1/2 mile south or 1 miles north. There are several free ride service (tips only) around the island you can utilize to get you to and from the beach and village.
Nice and comfy getaway!
Debby K.
Review Date: 05/08/2017
Rating:
Nice and comfortable condo! Quiet and easy people, nice surroundings
Manager Response: 05/16/2017

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thanks for staying. Glad you enjoyed our condo. Wish we could have reach an all 5 star experience for you. Please let us know next time how we can achieve this.
Wonderful Vacation
Bruce T.
Review Date: 04/10/2017
Rating:
Condo was real nice. Very clean. Would very likely stay again. Weather was great.
Manager Response: 05/16/2017

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thanks for staying at our unit. We strive to ensure there are no issues at the unit and is clean for you to enjoy your visit to Siesta key
Wonderful Stay!
Review Date: 04/03/2017
Rating:
Condo location was great. Nice, roomy condo, comfortable beds, couch & seating area. Kitchen set up nicely. Loved having the washer & dryer & spacious closets. Plenty of room for guests & easily sleeps six people. Gonna stay again!!
Manager Response: 05/16/2017

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for staying and the great review. We look forward to accommodating you in the near future.
Bay Oaks Condo
Robin D.
Review Date: 01/02/2017
Rating:
The condo was nice, however it does not have wifi as advertised. There is no signal available in the unit. When I rent and it is advertised with wifi I expect to have wifi in the unit. You have to go to the condo office to actually get wifi. Having beach chairs available for renters would have been nice also. Renting them for $10 a day is not really an option for a family of 4. I ended up buying some and leaving for the next guests. I own a condo in St. Thomas and have adequate beach towels, chairs and wifi in my unit.
Manager Response: 01/02/2017

Response from Rent Siesta Key

There is in FACT WiFi at the property and strong signal strength throughout the unit. The community also has wifi in and around the club house and pool area. Instructions on how to access both are provided within the property information sent prior to arrival. We do not provide technical support for your individual device and how to use your device to connect to wifi. There are also beach chairs in the outside patio closet, if additional ones are needed then yes, we do have very nice Tommy Bahama brand aluminum beach chairs for rent among bicycles and other beach equipment.
C
Kevin J.
Review Date: 10/28/2016
Rating:
There were no surprises. Everything went smoothly.