Loading...
I'm Flexible!

Rent Siesta Key Property Reviews

Here we have compiled a list of reviews starting with the most recent submission through our website. This is a great tool to find a property with the best reviews. With well over 15,000 reviews collected, Rent Siesta Key is rated one of the highest vacation rental companies in the central gulf coast area of Florida. We do our best to make sure the property you have rented for your vacation is clean, organized, and without any issues prior to your arrival. with our no-hassle check-in process, you can simply arrive at the property and begin to enjoy your vacation. Single family homes and condominiums are complex pieces of real property and issues do arise from time to time. In this event, we will work diligently to rectify any issue that is within our scope of work as quickly as possible.

Our owners as well as our team get very excited to receive glowing 5-star reviews, but the 3 and 4 star reviews help us and the property owners improve on any deficiencies and improve the quality that we strive to achieve with every rental. 

Here we have compiled a list of reviews starting with the most recent submission through our website. This is a great tool to find a property with the best reviews. With well over 15,000 reviews collected, Rent Siesta Key is rated one of the highest vacation rental companies in the central gulf coast area of Florida. We do our best to make sure the property you have rented for your vacation is clean, organized, and without any issues prior to your arrival. with our no-hassle check-in process,...Read More
Total Reviews: 23
Worked out awesome
June
Review Date: 01/16/2020
Rating:
Property was in great shape and we'll maintained.
Manager Response:
Thanks for choosing Beach Bungalow - B as your vacation rental accommodations. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Great Beach!
Caroline
Review Date: 01/15/2020
Rating:
Lovely condo, steps to beautiful Siesta Key beach with the gorgeous white soft sand! Great location right on trolley line.
Total Reviews: 22
Beach Bungalow West
Dennis
Review Date: 01/13/2020
Rating:
Great place to stay very clean and comfortable... Lots of amenities like sheets, towels, pillows, pots and pans,dishes and a garage full of beach things and bicycles and a washer and dryer.. The beach is about a 5 minute walk away nice and quite there.. There is a pool around back it was nice and clean with tables and chairs.. Never got to meet the owner because they have combination door lockers and they send you the pass codes(very secure)... I highly recommend this place and will definitely stay there again...
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay at Beach Bungalow - West. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to accommodating you again for your future visit.
Total Reviews: 27
Family wedding week
Diane
Review Date: 01/13/2020
Rating:
Very Good
Manager Response:
Thank you for staying!
Our Stay
Justin
Review Date: 01/09/2020
Rating:
We had an excellent time at this unit which was clean, well stocked, and organized. Most importantly it was just a few feet from Siesta Key Beach!
Manager Response:
Thanks for staying!
Total Reviews: 31
Great Place! Perfect location
Karen
Review Date: 01/06/2020
Rating:
This place was super clean, and comfortable! The location to get to the beach was perfect! Beach chairs and a cooler were a great amenity! Walking distance to the Village! We would definitely rent this place again!
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay at Beach Road - Tropea on Siesta key. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to accommodating you again for your future visit.
Total Reviews: 28
Sehr schön
Dorit
Review Date: 11/17/2019
Rating:
Die Wohnung ist eine halbe Minute vom Strand entfernt. Check in und check out waren total unkompliziert. Die Wohnung war so beschrieben. Der Eigentümer war in der Nachnarwohnung um was zu reparieren und blieb auf ein Schwätzchen. Es ist eine wirklich sehr ruhige Straße und es war Abends wunderbar draußen zu sitzen. Für drei Leute ist das Condo völlig ausreichend. Die Wohnlandachaft ist zwar ein wenig durchgesessen, aber sauber. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
Manager Response:
Vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt in der Ocean View Villa auf der Insel Anna Maria. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben.
Awesome condo!
Debra Toomey
Review Date: 11/14/2019
Rating:
We (5 gals) found this unit to be comfortable, well-decorated, and perfectly located in beautiful Siesta Key. All beds were extremely comfortable and kitchen was VERY well-stocked. Loved the location in the middle of the \"strip\" so we could walk or bike to restaurants. The wide, powdery sand beach was easily accessed and 3 different types of beach chairs were provided. We had perfect beach weather so seldom turned on any of the 3 tv\'s, but if needed... provided every channel known to man, including netflix. The unit also provided a ton of fluffy towels, beach toys, games, good wifi, keyless entry, plentiful parking, quiet, comfy seating, huge kitchen, granite countertops, and lots of storage. We didn\'t try the onsite pool, because even in November, the crystal clear ocean was warm enough to swim in! Love Siesta Key and loved this unit!
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing Siesta Beach House - 203. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to accommodating you again for your future visit.
Total Reviews: 23
Great location
Jo-An
Review Date: 11/11/2019
Rating:
The beach bungalow was very clean and had everything we needed to be able to cook. Loved that they even had games and puzzles if you wanted to. The outdoor pool was great. We are definitely going to book again
Manager Response:
Thanks for staying at Beach Bungalow - A
2 week stay at Siesta key beach townhouse
Louise
Review Date: 11/09/2019
Rating:
We stayed at the SK Beach townhouse for 2 weeks in October, we are from the UK. The location was superb, right on the beautiful beach. The house had all the beach stuff you need plus there are beds/chairs to use actually on the beach. You have a private section of the beach to use. The house has very comfortable settee and 2 chairs with full back support. The main bed was the best we have ever had, superb. There was no clothes washer in the house although there is a communal 1 which is 1.75 dollars each time. The free shuttle takes you to the village with great bars and restaurants. There is a good publix 5 min drive away plus all the restaurants just a short drive on the Tamiami rd. The only 1 downside was the lack of view and the patio area to sit outside was by the cars. The communal pool is average but tbh with a beach like that you don't want to sit by the pool. Highly recommend this house.
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing Siesta Sun as your vacation accommodations. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Total Reviews: 21
Great Little place!!!
Allen
Review Date: 11/07/2019
Rating:
We had come in from a long flight to be very pleased with entering the property. The home decor was very nice and the home was very clean. It was in a great location for where we needed to be. I would stay there again!!
Manager Response:
Thanks for choosing Peacock - A as your vacation accommodations. Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Total Reviews: 14
We loved our stay!! Would definitely stay again!
Anna
Review Date: 11/04/2019
Rating:
Walking distance to beach, outside shower and prompt response from managers. Couldn’t ask for a better experience, will definitely be back!! Also beds were very comfy!!
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing Island House - Longboard as your Anna Maria Island vacation accommodations. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Total Reviews: 15
Relaxing hideaway
Peter
Review Date: 11/04/2019
Rating:
A lovely well appointed property that was convenient for the beach and local amenities. Trolley us stop nearby! Beach chairs and Umbrellas ready to use was a really nice touch.
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach - West on Anna Maria Island. We hope to accommodate you on a future visit!
Lovely
Dora
Review Date: 09/01/2019
Rating:
Over all it was a great stay. Great place, clean, very specious, great pool. Awesome private beach access. Some furniture was falling apart. Any problems, I got quick responses through the app.
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing Beach Cove on Siesta Key as your vacation accommodations. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. The furniture issues have been resolved.
Total Reviews: 6
August Stay
Cynthia
Review Date: 08/26/2019
Rating:
We stayed here in August and the house was amazing! Very close to everything. 8 minutes from the beach! We had no issues whatsoever. Highly recommend.
Manager Response:
Thank you for staying at the Portland Home in Sarasota. We are happy you enjoyed your stay.
Total Reviews: 1
Our Stay 2019
Steven
Review Date: 08/26/2019
Rating:
We had a wonderful month at this property. Everything was clean and in working condition. We had no major issues during our stay and any questions we had were answered by John at the office promptly. Home is well stocked and beds were comfortable. We will certainly be returning.
Manager Response:
Thank you for staying at Seagrove on Siesta Key. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to accommodating you for your next visit.
Great Time
Rob
Review Date: 08/24/2019
Rating:
We had a great time at the unit. Very close to the beach, parking was never an issue and check in was very easy and convenient. The team was excellent in their responses via email and once having to come to the property to help with an issue we had with keys to open beach chairs. They also helped answer questions about the area on where to rent baby equipment from. All in all the property's location was great and the ease of renting this unit will have us coming back here.
Manager Response:
Thanks for staying and the great review.
Total Reviews: 10
Girls Trip
Joni
Review Date: 08/23/2019
Rating:
Us 5 girls will remember this stay for a long time! A short walk and ur on the beach! Great variety of restaurants close by! We enjoyed shopping and ice cream!! The home was perfect for us and comfortable and any small concerns or questions we had were addressed or answered immediately! Book it and have Fun - make Memories - we did!!
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay at Tropical Shores on Anna Maria Island. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Total Reviews: 15
August stay
Richard
Review Date: 08/19/2019
Rating:
Great place. Very reasonable priced and just a short walk to the beach. We vacation in Florida every year and this was our first trip to Anna Maria Island. Plenty of shopping and dining located nearby.
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach - West as your vacation rental. We arehappy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to accommodating you on your future annual visit.
Total Reviews: 10
August Stay
Theresa
Review Date: 08/15/2019
Rating:
From opening to check out everything about this cute bungalow made our girls trip a sheer delight. Well equipped with all the neccessaties really made a beach trip great. Very clean, very easy to get in and out, open area for relaxing, eating, cooking, and cozy sitting area.
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing Tropical Shores as you vacation accommodations. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Siesta Sun
Missy
Review Date: 08/03/2019
Rating:
Loved the close proximity to the beach access. The unit was very clean, kitchen was very well stocked. The unit looked exactly like the photos, furniture was nice, beds comfortable, pillows were a bit flat but there were extras. The beach is gorgeous.
Manager Response:
Thanks for choosing Siesta Sun on Siesta Key as your accommodations.
Total Reviews: 10
Fantastic......
Anne Marie
Review Date: 07/30/2019
Rating:
Fantastic property in a great location, close to the village and the beach. We had a brilliant week staying here. Everything was provided to make staying here very easy. Great having the BBQ available. Pool is lovely for cooling down when weather gets too hot, and for chilling at day or night. Didn’t want to leave.
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay at Siesta Verano. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to accomodating you on a future visit.
Total Reviews: 9
Our July Stay
Allison
Review Date: 07/29/2019
Rating:
we have loved our time here! perfect little spot for our family of 4. the beds are comfortable and there were so many bed pillows! That was unexpected and awesome. the unit was clean and cozy. the location is perfect, a short walk to the beach that our 6 year old could easily do carrying her beach gear. great restaurants close as well. we would love to stay here again!
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay at Paradise Beach - East on Anna Maria Island. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to accommodating you on a future visit.
Total Reviews: 11
Perfect Location
Rachel
Review Date: 07/19/2019
Rating:
This is the perfect rental for a family of 4! Right across from the beach and a short walk to food and shopping.
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay at Casa Del Sol A on Anna Maria Island for your summer vacation. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. The location is a great feature of this property. Located just a couple hundred feet from the main beach and just 1 block to Bridge street with all the shops and restaurants on the island.
Total Reviews: 27
Great Stay
Linda
Review Date: 07/18/2019
Rating:
House was great! Very well insulated for a family of 8 ! Convenient location to the beach. All of us enjoyed the house and our stay
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing the Miramar vacation rental on Siesta Key. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to accommodating you on your next visit with the family.
Total Reviews: 15
July Stay
Rafa
Review Date: 07/15/2019
Rating:
Place is great for family stay. Close to the beach (jyst 2 blocks) , bus stop etc. Had great time!
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach West as your accommodations for your stay on Anna Maria Island. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Total Reviews: 18
Vacation
Stephani
Review Date: 07/15/2019
Rating:
Stayed here for 5 nights and enjoyed it thoroughly. Very clean, looked just like pictures. Only thing I would say that was a downfall was that we only had one roll of toilet paper and it was a tad further from things than expected. Overall, super cute, homey and enjoyable experience.
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay at Siesta Heron Suites & Villas. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. The property is located just a half mile form turtle beach and and just a couple miles from shops, restaurants, and bars.
Total Reviews: 14
Perfect Lagoon Hideaway!
Julia
Review Date: 07/15/2019
Rating:
We absolutely loved our stay at this cute little cottage community. Perfect location. The lagoon was beautiful, and we loved the kayaks! The unit was exactly as pictured and had everything we needed and plenty of space! There is a dehumidifier in the unit also which was great. The air felt fresh and crisp! We couldn’t be happier with our stay here. Such a great value for the price! Thank you for a wonderful vacation.
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing Siesta Heron Suites & Villas. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We try to provide the best stay at the best price on the island!
Fantastic
Michelle
Review Date: 07/13/2019
Rating:
Everything about our stay here was fantastic. Check in and check out was the easiest I've ever seen. Use of the private beach and beach chairs was ideal. The condo is updated and extremely comfortable - the bed in the master is amazing. Definitely will be staying again.
Total Reviews: 8
Do yourself a favor... STAY HERE!
Deedra
Review Date: 07/08/2019
Rating:
We were in unit 6 and in my opinion, it was the best. I loved our 2nd floor deck & the privacy! The lake toys (paddle boards, etc) were so much fun. We were on the lake every day. The location is a short bike ride to a few different beaches. Pool was warm and clean. Kitchen was perfect. Most importantly, the bed was super comfy. We have pretty much nothing but good things to say about this spot. If I HAD to say something, I’d say I wish they had a screen door on the back door so we could let some air in. However, there were many windows so that wasn’t much of an issue. Totally recommend this place! We’d for sure stay here again.
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay at Siesta Heron Suites & Villas. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to accommodating you on a future visit.
Total Reviews: 21
Our May Stay
Lisa
Review Date: 06/01/2019
Rating:
We had a great time and found the accommodations perfect. We were worried about the temperature as comments were made about not being able to adjust. There was no problem at all with the temperature set at 75, even with two menopausal women!!!! It seems the owners were very responsive to comments as there was a new grill. We will be booking again! Thank you!!!
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay at One Ocean - B. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and that we have the opportunity to accommodate you again on a future visit.
Total Reviews: 27
Perfect Getaway!
Stephanie
Review Date: 05/31/2019
Rating:
The unit was just as expected, if not better. Bathrooms are beautifully updated, lots of closet space in the bedrooms.. There were hair dryers and a straightening iron in our bathroom. Kitchen was well appointed. The screened in porch was great for reading or enjoying the breeze. Pool was perfect - yes it gets dirty but that’s because of all the wonderful privacy shrubs and trees. Walk to the beach was just a few minutes. We enjoyed walking through the neighborhood in the evenings as well. It was very quiet and calm which is just what we needed for our getaway! The community closet for pool/beach items was great! We found everything we needed there. Grocery store and retail stores are just a few minute drive away. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday House - 3. Happy to hear you and your family enjoyed their stay.
Total Reviews: 10
Great Escape
Stephen
Review Date: 05/31/2019
Rating:
My husband an I have come here every year for the past 3 years. We love it!! We tell everyone about it!!
Total Reviews: 20
Great location, lovely place for family and friends
Abhinav
Review Date: 05/30/2019
Rating:
Very neat and clean place and loved the fact that this is just 5 min walking from Beach Public Access 13!!! we had great time staying here and would love to come back.
Total Reviews: 13
Beautiful and comfy
Caren
Review Date: 05/29/2019
Rating:
Place is beautiful and super clean. Very impressed they have top line appliances and Keurig and ninja blender. We like easy access to pool and just outside the trolley stop if you prefer not to drive. I wish a stay longer but is a definitely coming back next year.
Manager Response:
Thank you your review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to accomodating you next year.
Total Reviews: 23
Beach bungalow A stay 5/18 - 5/25
Tim
Review Date: 05/27/2019
Rating:
Nice property overall.
Total Reviews: 30
Birthday beach getaway
Lynora
Review Date: 05/27/2019
Rating:
dachshund
Total Reviews: 18
Fiesta then Siesta
Anna
Review Date: 05/26/2019
Rating:
We absolutely loved this location. The location is far enough away from the commercial bustle to have peace and quiet, but if you want to visit the resorts and stores then it’s a short trolly ride away. The villa was clean and had everything we needed. It was nice to have a pool to go to when we didn’t want to get too sandy at the beach, and the patio had a beautiful view!
Manager Response:
Thank you for the great review, we are happy to hear your enjoyed your stay at Siesta Heron Suites & Villas.
Total Reviews: 30
Great place to stay!
Laurie
Review Date: 05/25/2019
Rating:
The rental was clean with up-to-date furnishings and decor. Parking spot was convienient. I can imagine if we were there during the high season that parking would be an issue if trying to get to Siesta Village. We walked about half-a-mile to the village for every meal. The beach is right across the street. It is fabulous. The rental provided two great beach chairs, large beach towels, and an umbrella. Bed was pretty comfortable. Bathroom was nice. That's all we needed. Check-in/out was super easy with the key pad on the door. We had no issues with the rental company. Thanks! We will be back!
Manager Response:
Thank you for staying and glad you enjoyed the property. We look forward to accommodating you for your future visit.
Total Reviews: 17
May Stay from San Fran
Duston
Review Date: 05/17/2019
Rating:
What a great week!! Place was perfect
Manager Response:
Thanks for choosing Beach Road as your vacation accommodations on Siesta Key. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Total Reviews: 31
Great place to stay
Kristin
Review Date: 05/14/2019
Rating:
We have loved each of our stays at Beach Rd. The units are amazing and super close to the beach. We have recommended the location to our friends as well and we will definitely be back. The location is quiet with lots of things close by to do in Sarasota or the Village.
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing Beach Road - Tropea as your vacation accommodation on Siesta Key.
Total Reviews: 11
Our May 2019 Stay
Mary
Review Date: 05/13/2019
Rating:
Perfect little condo that’s super close to everything! You really don’t need a car. The trolley can take you to anything you can’t walk to! All the comforts of home and very peaceful for the excellent location! Breath taking beach just across the road!
Manager Response:
Thanks for choosing Casa Del Sol - A as your accommodations on Anna Maria Island. The popular Bridge Street full of restaurants, shopping, and bars is just 1 block away with the beach within just a few steps. Thanks for the great review!
Great
Alex
Review Date: 05/12/2019
Rating:
Would definitely stay here again. And would recommend to everyone.
Total Reviews: 22
April Stay
Sally
Review Date: 05/06/2019
Rating:
Not ON the beach, but only a 3min walk to the awesome gulf side. Well appointed apartment, lovely thick comfortable mattresses, huge fridge, lovely balcony. apparently a pool but we never looked. good value, comfortable apartment
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing Beach Bungalow - West as your accommodation on Anna Maria Island. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. I do not believe the property is advertised as being ON the beach but indeed is located just a few short blocks from it.
Total Reviews: 23
Our May Stay
Jeff
Review Date: 05/06/2019
Rating:
Lovely place. Short walk to beautiful beach. Enjoyed our stay.
Manager Response:
Thanks for staying and glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Total Reviews: 33
Cant beat the location
Fallon
Review Date: 05/05/2019
Rating:
Amazing stay if you’re looking for a no frills, affordable place that’s an amazing location. Right across the street from the best beach I’ve ever been to. Walking distance to restaurants. Clean and perfectly adequate for 2 people who don’t care about extra amenities.
Manager Response:
This is a great little studio with an exellent location if a clean and affordable spot is what you are looking for.
Total Reviews: 23
April 2019 Stay
Kathleen
Review Date: 04/29/2019
Rating:
Overall really good stay. Beautifully remodeled apartment in a great location. Mattresses super comfy.
Manager Response:
Thanks for choosing Beach Bungalow - A as your vacation retreat on Anna Maria Island.
Perfect location ... beach/village/friends & clean
Jennifer
Review Date: 04/29/2019
Rating:
Checked in right on time and the place was very clean and ready for us. LOVED the location.
Manager Response:
Thank you for staying.
Total Reviews: 30
Close and convenient
Kim
Review Date: 04/29/2019
Rating:
The room was clean and just across the street from the entrance to the was adjacent to a sidewalk which allowed a safe walk to Siesta Village which was about .6 of a mile away.
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing Beach Road - Capri and glad you enjoyed your stay.
Total Reviews: 27
April 2019 Stay
Joe
Review Date: 04/29/2019
Rating:
Really enjoyed our stay. Loved the location. The rental was very clean. Would recommend this place to others!
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing Holiday House - 3 as your accommodations for your stay in Siesta Key, Florida. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to accommodation you in your future visit.