Loading...
paradise-beach-west Paradise Beach - West

Paradise Beach - West | Bradenton Beach Vacation Rental

Stay at your own piece of tropical paradise by the beach and centrally located on Anna Maria Island. This island cottage allows you to truly experience living the tropical island lifestyle while only two blocks from the soft sands of the Gulf of Mexico. The island cottage is surrounded by palm trees and lush green vegetation which provides all the privacy one could desire. When you are not relaxing at your tropical paradise, take a short walk to soak your toes in the soft sands and turquoise blue waters of the Gulf of Mexico.

The cottage is a two bedroom and one bathroom unit with tile floors throughout the residence. The kitchen is updated with all white cabinetry and fully equipped with stainless steel appliances and all the cooking utensils needed. A separate living space with a flat screen TV with over 100 channels allows you to sit back and relax or enjoy the flat screen TV in the master bedroom. If the weather is just right, relax on the screened in patio or lounge on any of the outside patio furniture. A large dining area is provided so everyone can enjoy a nice breakfast before hitting the beach or enjoy a big dinner with family and friends. This unit offers everything you could want for that beach vacation you have been searching for.

Every Island attraction is right at your fingertips during your stay here. Whether you want to sink your toes in the soft white sands on the beach, or pause to watch the sunset over the tranquilly Gulf of Mexico Ocean, you’ll only have to walk a short distance. Come and experience for yourself why Anna Maria Island is considered Florida's hidden gem!

The free Island Trolley is ready to take you to the north end of the island to visit the village of Anna Maria, where two historic piers offer opportunities for fishing and dinning. Shops restaurants, galleries, and even a museum and community theater can also be found on the north end of the island.

Holmes Beach, you can get off the Trolley to enjoy more excellent shops and restaurants, as well as a marina, library, free community tennis courts, and several gyms open to visitors.

You will also want to explore the rest of Bradenton Beach. Historic Bridge Street was once the location of the very first bridge to the mainland. Today's Cortez Bridge, just a bit to the north, is made out of sturdier stuff than the original wood structure, but the original street is still there, and it is a fun place for shopping, dining, live music, a weekly open-air market (in season), fishing, and even miniature golf!

Your perfect beach vacation in island paradise is here!

  Daily
8/10/19 - 11/22/19 $95
11/23/19 - 11/29/19 $125
11/30/19 - 12/20/19 $95
12/21/19 - 1/3/20 $190
1/4/20 - 1/31/20 $130
2/1/20 - 3/20/20 $200
3/21/20 - 4/3/20 $210
4/4/20 - 4/10/20 $195
4/11/20 - 4/17/20 $210
4/18/20 - 5/31/20 $99
6/1/20 - 7/3/20 $110
7/4/20 - 7/10/20 $140
7/11/20 - 8/7/20 $110
8/8/20 - 11/20/20 $95
11/21/20 - 11/27/20 $125
11/28/20 - 12/18/20 $95
12/19/20 - 1/1/21 $190
2 Bedrooms
1 Bath
WiFi
Sleeps: 6
Bradenton Beach
Condo
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

14 14

Overall Rating:

4.8571 4.8571
August stay
Richard
Review Date: 08/19/2019
Rating:
1 5 5
Great place. Very reasonable priced and just a short walk to the beach. We vacation in Florida every year and this was our first trip to Anna Maria Island. Plenty of shopping and dining located nearby.
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach - West as your vacation rental. We arehappy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to accommodating you on your future annual visit.
July Stay
Rafa
Review Date: 07/15/2019
Rating:
1 5 5
Place is great for family stay. Close to the beach (jyst 2 blocks) , bus stop etc. Had great time!
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing Paradise Beach West as your accommodations for your stay on Anna Maria Island. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Nice place to stay
Laird M.
Review Date: 02/18/2019
Rating:
1 4 5
Our first trip to the area, and we'd like to return next year. The good parts: excellent location (quiet, away from traffic, yet convenient to beach and not far from bridges to mainland, groceries and other stores); good enough physical amenities (sufficient kitchen, comfortable bedroom, screened porch, patio in back somewhat secluded by bamboo); relatively prompt attention to fixing a squeaking and non-closing door. The so-so parts: cramped bathroom, inconsistent TV remotes, dull knives (good thing I always travel with a knife sharpener); no info as to what to do with the non-recyclable plastic bags that all the stores give you. The not-good parts: non-functioning outside front door light; useless guest bedroom window because of no screen; outdoor grill burner unit rusted through and in need of replacement so it behaves like a grill and not a gas fireplace; no (or perhaps non-functioning) overhead light on porch; no surface light above cooktop. I should add that I had not reported these last three items to the fix-it guy: he might have taken care of them.
Great little get a way!!
Amanda K.
Review Date: 02/05/2019
Rating:
1 5 5
We had an amazing time on Anna Maria Island. The property we stayed at was awesome. It was bigger then expected and exceptionally clean. It had everything that we would ever need for our stay as well. The location was awesome, and a quick couple of blocks to the beach. We definitely will be back, and would rent this place again!!
Beautiful
carolyn m m.
Review Date: 11/30/2018
Rating:
1 5 5
The place was great we had plenty of room .the only thing wrong was the shower door leaked onto the floor.
Manager Response: 12/27/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Carolyn thank you for staying with us at Rent The Keys! For a future visit, keep in mind you can adjust the shower head so it is not pouring down the shower door and collecting in the door track and running over the track.
October 2018 Stay
Gilmer
Review Date: 11/06/2018
Rating:
1 5 5
We were very pleased with the home. It was neat and clean and every thing worked great. Just a short walk to the beach. It's on our do again list.
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay at Paradise Beach West. We hare happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we would be happy to host your stay again in the future.
A dream come true
Blair A.
Review Date: 10/11/2018
Rating:
1 5 5
My wife surprise me with the getaway to Anna Maria Island for my birthday. Normally we stay on a resort when vacationing but she decided on this great cottage. Needless to say; it was everything she expected. Clean comfortable and in a great location. I told her from now on this is the only way to go. No more resorts. we hope to come again in the spring and will definitely rent the cottage again1
Manager Response: 10/29/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Blair we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! Please let us know if we may be of assistance booking your return visit. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Laid back beach family vacation
Jamie B.
Review Date: 10/07/2018
Rating:
1 4 5
The house was adorable and clean. Amenities just as described. Very private home with very short walk to the beach and gas station. The water was shut off while we were there for a very short period but management replied quickly to fix(it was a neighborhood problem, not the rental property). For the price, this place was absolutely perfect. Only downfall was the t.v. was spotty at best and the washing machine stunk of mildew. Very minor things I just shrugged off, but it would have been nice to catch the local news. All in all, great experience! If you are looking for a quite little beach house that won’t break the bank, I highly recommend!
Manager Response: 10/29/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Jamie it was a pleasure to host your stay. We are sorry the water company repairs briefly impacted your stay. Jamie we have had a technician address the standing water which was left in the washing machine by a prior guest. We look forward to seeing you again next year!
September 2018 Stay
Blair
Review Date: 09/27/2018
Rating:
1 5 5
This was our first time to Anna Maria island.. it was just what we imagine!! The weather was perfect and our cottage was clean and absolutely adorable. We definitely enjoyed our stay in look forward to coming back
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay at Paradise Beach West property as your accommodations for your visit to Anna Maria Island. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we would love to host your stay again in your future visit to the island.
Lovely property!
Review Date: 08/01/2018
Rating:
1 5 5
Very clean and cozy property close to the beach. It has everything you need while being away from home inside and out. I would definitely rent again!
Manager Response: 08/14/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Maribel it was a pleasure to host your stay. Please visit again soon!
Awesome place
Review Date: 07/24/2018
Rating:
1 5 5
Everything was great, thank you !
Manager Response: 08/07/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Volodymyr thank you for staying with us! Please come back and see us again soon!
Cute, Clean & Close to the Beach!
Review Date: 07/20/2018
Rating:
1 5 5
My dad rented this little gem for my kids and I & each of us brought a friend (6 total guests). It was perfect! It was extremely clean & was within walking distance of the beach. The backyard area had beautiful bamboo trees that provided a lot of shade & privacy. The outdoor shower was a great amenity to use after spending the day at the beach! Plenty of room for all 6 of us! Will definitely be back!!
Manager Response: 08/07/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Richard we are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in this cute, clean home and love that you made use of the great location. Please come see us again soon!
July 2018 Stay
Richard
Review Date: 07/18/2018
Rating:
1 5 5
I was extremely pleased with the accommodations- it was clean, the A/C worked great, & it was just 2 blocks away from the beach. I would definitely rent here again!
Manager Response:
Thank you for choosing to stay at Paradise Beach West, we are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay this past month.
Perfect Getaway
Review Date: 06/12/2018
Rating:
1 5 5
Great location. Beautiful house. Roomy and the porch area is wonderful. Very comfortable and good amenities. The only negative was that there were 3 bugs in the laundry closet (most likely due to the rain). This does not mean that the house was dirty, because it wasn't. We needed to buy bug spray about 20 minutes away due to everything around the area being closed.
Manager Response: 06/15/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for staying with us Harold. I am sorry the heavy storms impacted your stay. You are correct that flooding pushes bugs into the home. We inspected the home carefully after you left and have seen no further signs. Please come back and see us again soon!
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!