Mangroves at Holmes Beach | Bradenton Beach Vacation Rental
Enjoy quite sunsets from your private screened balcony at this two bedroom two bathroom third floor condo with preserve views. The large kitchen with breakfast bar is well stocked wth everything you would need for preparing small meals to family dinners. The living room is furnished with a flat screen, sleeper sofa, and dining table with seating for six. The living room also opens out to the balcony through large sliding glass doors and furnished with a small table and chairs. Back inside to the first of the two bedrooms is a guest bedroom furnished with two twin-size beds and TV. This room also opens out to the balcony through large glass sliding doors. The guest bathroom has a large vanity and tub/shower combo. Continuing on to the spacious master suite furnished with a king-size bed, TV, and has a walk-in closet. The en-suite bathroom has a large vanity and shower.
The community offers a heated pool open year round and is centrally located just minutes walking distance to a grocery store, shops, restaurants, and most importantly the beach. Anna Maria Island and the surrounding area has an extensive number of options when it comes to fun in the sun and water sports. From renting a boat, fishing, or relaxing at one of the beach front restaurants, Anna Maria Island has a lot of island life to experience.
MINIMUM STAY REQUIREMENTS: 1 week minimum reservation required and Saturday to Saturday during peak season. Association application and approval needed prior to reservation acceptance.
|June 01 - August 10, 2018||$100||$700||$3,000|
|August 11 - December 21, 2018||$85||$595||$2,550|
|December 22 - January 04, 2019||-||$1,183||-|
|January 05 - January 31, 2019||-||$800||-|
|February 01 - April 19, 2019||-||$1,200||$5,144|
|April 20 - May 31, 2019||$100||$700||$3,000|
|June 01 - August 09, 2019||-||$700||$3,000|
2 Bedrooms2 Baths6 DiningSeatsAir ConditioningantiquingBalconyClothes DryerCommunal PoolHair DryerInternet
Iron & BoardNear BeachNearby Post OfficeNo Phonenon smoking onlyParkingpets not allowedSatellite / Cablescenic drivesScreed Lanai/ Patio
scuba diving or snorkelingTelevisiontennisWashing MachineStairsSleeps: 6Anna Maria IslandCondominium
Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.
Response from Rent Siesta KeyThank you for choosing Rent Siesta Key, Lora! We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the serene location of this home overlooking the mangroves. Many of our guest report they really enjoy relaxing on the balcony with that view! Please come back and see us again soon!
Priced right for time of year.
Just make sure your can climb steps with your luggage.
The pool was warm after third day of stay.
Response from Rent Siesta KeyThank you for choosing to stay at Mangroves on Holmes Beach. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. The community does not allow BBQ grills in, near, or around the buildings as most all condominium communities as they are fire hazards. There are however park style grills found at Coquina beach just a few minutes drive south. Bike can be rented from various local activities equipment rental companies on the island. Bikes run anywhere form $9/day to $14/day.
Alle Geräte haben super funktioniert und es war sogar Kaffee bereits vorhanden.
Response from Rent Siesta KeyVielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt im Mangroves on Holmes Beach
Response from Rent Siesta KeyGlad to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to accommodating you in your future visit to Anna Maria Island. The trolly is a great way to get around the island. There is a stop not too far from the entrance to the community.
Response from Rent Siesta KeyThanks for staying at Mangroves on Holmes Beach. We have since replaced that pesky toilets internals and should not have any issues anymore.
The Kitchen had everything we needed to prepare meals.
The view from the balcony was so nice!
The unit was pretty much clean, except that all the base boards we coated in a lot of dust. SO much that I noticed it.... in every room.
The Unit itself was very dated and run down. Chipped cabinets, big chunk thick caulking and grubby tile.
The beds were all extremely uncomfortable.
The master bathroom shower was extremely tiny.
It is stated in the listing, (about the stairs)but I have to say that I will never stay anywhere that you have to walk up three flights again.
We enjoyed the Roku TV in the Master BR.
All in all, I think the rental is a good value and you get what you pay for.
Response from Rent Siesta KeyThank you for staying. Guests are notified of all property viewings a minimum of 24 hours in advance via email. These showings were all scheduled and notification sent 3 days prior to them happening.
Response from Rent Siesta KeyThank you for your stay at the Mangroves at Holmes Beach property. This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo located on Bradenton Beach is perfect for catching up on rest and relaxation. All of the check-in information is sent out 6 weeks prior to arrival, this is a 5 page packet of all the information you will need to find the unit, check-in instructions, various instructions, and the check-out procedure. The guests call was answered promptly and stated they had printed out the check-in information and had brought it with them. When our agent spoke with them she referred them to the unit address which is located on the first page with a map and unit number. The guest had all this information with them it was just a matter of reviewing the information provided.
W didn't check in until 3am October6th. When we did arrive the air conditioning was broke. I put in a call to the manager he was we prompt. There was someone at the rental that day around 1:00pm. Every other day was good.I would use this rental again. Next year i would like a rental on the i will have to start looking again. If your company has any rentals on the beach please let me know. Thank You for everything.
Response from Rent Siesta KeyThank you for your stay at Mangroves at Holmes Beach. This 2 bedroom 2 bath condo located minutes from the beach and town is the perfect place for some much needed R & R. Our refund policy clearly outlines what constitutes a refund, changes to your flight would not be something that would warrant a refund as you are leasing the unit for a specific period of time, taking it away from someone else enjoyment. We also offer the option of purchasing travel insurance which would cover delayed or cancelled trips. Being that this is a private residence issues with appliance, air conditioning, etc. do happen on occasion and we strive to rectify the matter as soon as possible.
Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!