beach-road-capri Beach Road - Capri

Beach Road - Capri | Siesta Key Vacation Rental

 

 

This freshly renovated unit is located just across the street from Siesta Key public beach. Simple and elegant furnishings include a Queen-size bed, queen sleeper sofa, 32" LED TV, small but very effective kitchen with stove, oven, sink, microwave, refrigerator, Keurig coffee maker, and light cooking accessories. The unit also features large walk-in closet and full bath.

Luxury Hotel Suite series bedding and linens drape the Nature's Rest mattress which is made from a natural renewable resource that is naturally hypo-allergenic and antimicrobial. It conforms to every curve of the body alleviating areas of high pressure that cause tossing and turning.

MINIMUM STAY REQUIREMENTS: 3 night minimum when booking 30 days or more in advance. 1 week minimum during February and March unless booking within 30 days or less.

  Nightly Weekly Monthly
August 04 - December 21, 2018 $79 $553 -
December 22 - January 04, 2019 $142 - -
January 05 - January 31, 2019 $89 - -
February 01 - April 26, 2019 $159 $1,113 $9,540
April 27 - May 31, 2019 $99 $693 $2,970
June 01 - August 09, 2019 $109 $763 $3,270
August 10 - December 20, 2019 $79 $553 $2,370
  • Studio
    1 Bath
    1 Parking Spot
    2 beach chairs
    2 beach towels
    4 DiningSeats
    Air Conditioning
    antiquing
    Area FitnessCenter
    Clothes Dryer
  • Golf Course
    Hair Dryer
    Internet
    Iron & Board
    Near Beach
    Nearby Post Office
    Nearby UPS
    No Phone
    non smoking only
    Parking
  • pets not allowed
    Satellite / Cable
    scenic drives
    scuba diving or snorkeling
    Television
    tennis
    Washing Machine
    Sleeps: 4
    Siesta Key
    Apartment
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

34 34

Overall Rating:

4.5294 4.5294
Would not stay here again
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 12/10/2018
We have rented a lot of different properties on Siesta Key and besides the location, I can't say too many good things about the property. It was not clean and the enmities are lacking.
my stay in Siesta Key studio #4 November 2018
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 12/02/2018
l loved it
Perfect
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/08/2018
Perfect place for a long weekend get away for my girlfriend and I. Super close to the beach and walking distance to shops and restaurants. Only improvement I would add would be to have a functioning umbrella for the beach. The ones that were there, were broken. Overall an amazing experience!!!
Manager Response: 11/29/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Michael it was a pleasure to host your stay - please come again any time! We have tasked staff to replace the umbrella.
Great Vacation
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/15/2018
Martin K.
Will be contacting you again on your nest visit
Manager Response: 11/01/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Martin it was a pleasure to host your stay and we look forward to your next visit. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to be of assistance!
Perfect for what we needed.
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/02/2018
Beach Rd rental was everything we expected plus some. The place was immaculate when we arrived. The kitchen was perfect with all the utensils we needed to cook the meals we wanted. They provided all the linens, beach towels, beach chairs and even a cooler. Also had shampoo and body wash and a little bar of soap. The beach access was terrific right across the street. The beach entrance we were located at was the largest span of the beach; it's a short walk or bike ride to the village, can also hop on the trolley too. I would suggest purchasing groceries at Publix, the local grocery store is quite expensive, but if you're looking for dessert, it's a great place to grab individual size dessert.
Manager Response: 10/29/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Kourtney it was a pleasure to host your stay! Thank you for leaving a helpful review for future guests. We hope to see you again next year!
Buena
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 09/05/2018
Rosario A.
La casa es agradable. Pequeña. Bien cuidada. En frente al mar. Para mi gusto un poco menos de lo que imaginamos en relación a precio calidad. Cuenta con cosas para la playa. El secador de pelo andaba muy mal El anfitrión tardó dos días en contestar una consulta.
Manager Response: 09/06/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Gracias por elegir alojarse en Beach Road - Capri. El precio por noche de las visitas era de $ 86 por noche para un estudio con cocina completa y baño ubicado frente a la playa n. ° 1 de América. El invitado preguntó dónde estaban la lavadora y las secadoras a las 11:07 PM un sábado, y recibieron una respuesta el lunes por la mañana, ya que esta información ya se encuentra en la información de la propiedad proporcionada antes de la llegada y en nuestra aplicación móvil.
Excellent rental
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/09/2018
Angela S.
Beach Road Capri was exactly what the pictures showed it to be. It wss very clean and charming and plenty of room for my me and my two daughters. The large closet was an unexpected bonus!
Manager Response: 07/17/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Angela it was a pleasure to host your stay. We hope you ladies will come back and see us again soon.
Amazing piece of paradise
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/11/2018
april s.
Everything was perfect. The location was great, the price was absolutely amazing and worth every penny, great local restaurants. I must say please go to village cafe for breakfast. And Walts seafood is worth everything for dinner! We really enjoyed our stay!
Manager Response: 06/15/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for staying with us at Rent Siesta Key April. So glad to hear you enjoyed that great location right across the street from Siesta Beach, and appreciated the tremendous value of this home. Please come see us again soon!
Birthday Trip
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 06/08/2018
Would highly recommend this place. Right across the street from the beach and within walking distance of the "strip" and shops. So glad we found this place. Only negative is parking is very limited and a large vehicle would be a tight squeeze if all units were occupied.
Manager Response: 06/09/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for staying with us Phillip. It was a pleasure to host your stay. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Anniversary Retreat
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/22/2018
This is our second time staying in Beach Road - Capri. My husband and I stayed here this year and last for our anniversary. We love how it is right across the street from the beach and a few minutes away from the Siesta Key Village shops and restaurants. It is very well kept, and we've never had any issues while staying. I recommend it to all my friends.
Manager Response: 05/24/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for staying with us at Rent Siesta Key, Rebekah! We are so glad you enjoyed the prime location of this home, right across the street from Siesta Beach. Please let us know if we may be of assistance booking your stay for next year!
Great Place To Vacation
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/09/2018
I thought the place was excellent as far as location, space and convenience. I had zero complaints.
Manager Response: 05/11/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for your review, Kristin! We are so glad you enjoyed the prime location of this home just across the street from Siesta Beach. Please come back and see us soon!
Would definitely stay here again
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 05/04/2018
Simple studio apartment style, perfect for 2 people who aren’t too fussy. The location is directly across the street from the main parking lot of the best beach I have ever been to. Amenities were sort of lacking: Eg. There was only half a roll of toilet paper & the hair dryer didn’t work... but I would definitely stay here again for the value, and just know that I need to bring a little of everything.
Manager Response: 05/04/2018

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Fallon thank you so much for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your review! We are glad you enjoyed the ideal location of this home, right across the street from Siesta Beach. Isn't the sand and water quality amazing?! Fallon I will have our Guest Services Coordinator replace the hair dryer immediately. Please come back and visit us soon!
Siesta Key Trip
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 02/26/2018
Location just can't be beat if your there for the amazing Siesta Key beach. Just walk across the street to the north end of the public beach. Nice beach chairs and shade umbrellas were available for use and that was greatly appreciated. Bed mattress was comfortable. Pictures are a fair representation of this clean small no frills rental. Have to say when I occasionally hand wash my car the towels I use to dry my car are better than the ones provided. The pillows provided for your good nights sleep may be the flattest I've ever seen. Bring an extra trash bag, hangers if you'll need them, and roll of tp. The room is so small that there is no escape from the noise of the air conditioner. It will very likely temporarily wake you every time it comes on at night. However, we knew we weren't staying at the Ritz, the above cons were minor issues. We have no regrets at all. I wouldn't recommend it for a long term stay but it was a great option for our one week gate away.
Excellent vacation location
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 12/11/2017
Kirk H.
My wife and I had our honeymoon here and it was perfect. It is less than 200 yrds from the beautiful sands of Siesta Key Beach. Clean living area with any amenities you could need (cooler, towels, chairs, etc) and an amazingly short trip to the village that has some If the coolest bars in Florida. I recommend staying here if you enjoy clean living, low noise level, and short walks to beautiful beaches. We hope to visit again.
Great location and it was spotless!!
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 12/04/2017
carley m.
The studio was a great location, 15 min walk to the strip and literally right across the street from the beach! I definitely agree w/ other posts- towels NEED to be replaced and the bed is super squeaky!! But the place was spotless! New beach towels would be great too!
Cozy Condo by the Beach
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/31/2017
This Condo was perfect for just my husband and I. Perfect size and very modern, up-to-date style. The condo had little extras that were nice. A cooler we used at the beach and some beach towels. Condo was right across from the beach and the beaches are beautiful! The property manger isn’t exactly the friendliest but the property is very nice.
Quiet, relaxing place to stay
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/27/2017
Courtney B.
Clean, great location to the beach and quiet. All great qualities of a good beach getaway. This is the perfect rental for a getaway. Bars and restaurants within walking distance. Parking is tight but not terrible. I would come back again!
Quick but very relaxing Trip
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/19/2017
Courtney C.
Perfect place to get away! Literally steps from one of the most beautiful beaches. The rental had everything I needed plus more. The location of this rental is perfect as well. It's close to some really neat shopping and restaurants.
Manager Response: 10/31/2017

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for choosing to stay at Beach Road - Capri. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Great location
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 08/14/2017
Dan S.
Excellent location. Could use a newer bed and mattress, they are a little older. Also the AC can struggle at times, especially during the hot afternoons. However, it's not too bad. Overall, an excellent stay. I wouldn't stay there with kids though. Not enough room for more than 2 people.
Great little place!!!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/08/2017
Quick getaway with the hubby. Nice, clean, close to the beach! Exactly what we needed!!!
Perfect!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 08/02/2017
We stayed for ten nights, and loved it. It was perfect for us (two people). Very close to the beach, and a short bike ride to the village. All in all a very nice experience, the check in and out was so easy because of the key code for the door (no need to pick up any keys etc.).
Excellent location
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 07/25/2017
Clean rental. Perfect for family of 4. Close to beach. Parking is a bit tricky & need a few extra blankets for the beds. Has everything you need at this cottage. They provided beach umbrellas and chairs-huge plus!!
Quick, easy access to Siesta Beach and local shopping
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 07/03/2017
This studio provided all we needed for a comfortable and enjoyable 5 day beach vacation. The unit was clean, cool and had all the amenities described. Most importantly, all you have to do is cross the street and you are on Siesta Beach. Cool white sand, warm aquamarine water and an endless horizon to enjoy the gorgeous sunset are steps away from your front door. Good food and small shops are found along Ocean Blvd, only 5 min drive or 15 min walk away.
Anniversary Beach Vacation
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 06/29/2017
Great location, clean, convenient to so many things to do. Beach was directly across the street. Bring a cart of sort to tote all the chairs and cooler.
Two Minute Walk to the Beach. Great Rental!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 03/06/2017
Bparkison3
It's literally a two minute walk to the beach. The apartment is great, but again, the beach is like a block away! Perfect vacation rental.
Great experience!
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 11/11/2016
Katelyn H.
We stayed here for our honeymoon and it had all of the essentials! The kitchen and bathroom are updated and nice. The location is unbelievable, you just walk across the street and you're on Siesta Key beach. Nice little studio!
Beautiful Siesta Beach!
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 10/05/2016
Ann W.
Good value for the price. Unit needs blinds in bathroom - we had to hang a towel over the broken blinds. And black out drapes for the unit - too much light at night. The mattress was hard and uncomfortable to us. May suit people who like "hard" beds! Great location!
Manager Response: 10/17/2016

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for staying. Not sure what the comment about blinds is about in the bathroom but there are blinds there and they are not broken. I personally check the unit before and after each guest. Blackout drapes and the hard bed are two new comments I have not heard in the 5 years renting out my unit. The bed is a middle of the road firmness and suggested to me to be the most popular by the mattress store.
Great location
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 10/05/2016
Candice S.
Beautiful and close to the beach!
Manager Response: 10/17/2016

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for staying and glad you enjoyed your stay. The best part of this unit is its close proximity to the beach. Especially during peak season and summer months when parking can get a little time consuming.
Comfortable room
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 09/17/2016
Our room was very clean and had nearly everything we needed. The bed was very comfortable, but the pillows were pretty flat, and they had no pillow cases - only pillow shams, which weren't pleasant to sleep on. The bathroom could use books for clothing and towels.
Manager Response: 09/20/2016

Response from Rent Siesta Key

Thank you for your stay at Beach Road - Capri. This studio apartment located directly across the street from Siesta Key Beach and minutes from the Village is the perfect location for those guest who enjoy immersing themselves in the local culture. We have a number of ways for guests to get in contact with us if they experience any issues during their stay. They can call our customer service department 7 days a week from 9am - 5pm there are also emergency lines available after hours. If they guest choose to download our mobile app which this guest did not they would be able to communicate directly with the property manager. They also have the option of sending us an email. This property is stocked with linens and pillow cases for the bed in the unit. All our properties are decorated and designed to the owners liking.
Honeymoon Stay
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 05/29/2016
Pascal S.
My wife and I stayed at the beach house for our honeymoon. We were very pleased with the location and how clean the place was. The beach was directly across the street and there were several restaurants walking distance away. We would absolutely recommend the beach house to friends and family.
Relaxing stay in Siesta Key
Rating:
1 5 5
Review Date: 05/25/2016
Diego C.
We really enjoyed staying at Siesta Key. The apartment was very clean and tidy. The location was perfect just a few meters away from the beach! I definitely recommend this to others.
Excellent location, poor A/C Unit.
Rating:
1 3 5
Review Date: 03/29/2016
Diane408
My husband and I stayed here for a week in March 2016. The temperature was unseasonable hot. The unit is at the back of the block so fortunately does not get much sun. This is an advantage as the air conditioning unit is very noisy and not very effective. The unit is fine for 2 people but not big enough for 4. There is one sleeper sofa that seats 3, and 2 dinning room chairs. So for 4 people staying, 2 would need to eat sitting on the sofa. The bathroom is newly refurbished and very nice, how ever there is no extractor fan so you need to open the window when you shower. The unit was very clean, however if you look behind the blinds the windows are covered in mould. We requested a kettle and extra clothes hangers and these were provided for us. We could not find any trays to use in the oven so used disposable from the store. On arrival we found all the towels to be very damp, but I had read a previous report stating this, so knew where the dryer was to finish them off. The unit did feel damp to me. The location is excellent, the beach is just across the road, with a little more care this could be an exceptional unit.
Manager Response: 03/29/2016
Thanks for staying. Letting me know of any issues with the unit would be key to getting them address/fixed. Upon departure I noticed that the A/C had failed and was just blowing hot humid outside air into the unit. This was the cause for the "Damp feel" of the unit, damp towels, and damp anything that could absorb humidity. The A/C was replaced immediately that day before the next check-in. The table in the unit is an expandable one for 4 people and there are 4 chairs for it not 2. The unit has not received less than 5 stars and I am sure this would have been 5 stars as well since all of your points revolve around no air conditioning of which I was not notified of.
Nice Siesta Key studio!
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 03/02/2016
Elizabeth K.
Great little efficiency studio in a perfect location. Nicely renovated and equipped for our week long stay. I only wish it had had a spot to sit outdoors. Overall excellent for the week and RIGHT across from the beach!
Modern, Clean, and Close to Everything
Rating:
1 4 5
Review Date: 12/29/2015
Leanna G
We stay here for two weeks and it was perfect for what we needed. the location was in walking distance to everything and it was easy to find. The rental was clean and the bed was very comfortable. The kitchen had everything you needed to cook a dinner although we opted for the fantastic restaurants in the area. Parking was easy and safe since you couldn't see the vehicles from the street. Only flaw was that the washing machine and dryer were communal and outside and had seen better days. Overall great place to stay and would definitely would book again.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!